Trainer

Bei Fragen oder Kontaktwünschen bitte eine Mail an handball[at]tsv-rosstal.de schicken.

 

Männer I

NameEmail
Rene Gerbinghandball@tsv-rosstal.de
Wolfgang Schmidthandball@tsv-rosstal.de

Männer II

Männer III

 

Damen I

NameEmail
Uli Wendlerhandball@tsv-rosstal.de

Damen II

NameEmail
Thomas Gerbinghandball@tsv-rosstal.de
Nadine Gerbinghandball@tsv-rosstal.de

 

A-Jugend männlich

NameEmail
Arian Bonakdarhandball@tsv-rosstal.de
Marco Ehrmannhandball@tsv-rosstal.de

B-Jugend männlich

NameEmail
Dave Rößlhandball@tsv-rosstal.de
Nicolas Schatzhandball@tsv-rosstal.de

C-Jugend männlich

D-Jugend männlich

NameEmail
Philipp Wilhelmhandball@tsv-rosstal.de
Christian Krachhandball@tsv-rosstal.de

C-Jugend weiblich

NameEmail
Hanna Knapphandball@tsv-rosstal.de
Lukas Grillenbergerhandball@tsv-rosstal.de

E-Jugend

NameEmail
Matthias Lautnerhandball@tsv-rosstal.de
Thomas Zehnderhandball@tsv-rosstal.de

Minis I

NameEmail
Oliver Wickhandball@tsv-rosstal.de
Markus Wickhandball@tsv-rosstal.de
Andrea Welzhoferhandball@tsv-rosstal.de