Ansprechpartner

BereichNameE-Mail
BeachplatzPeter Kern / Thomas Hubertbeachplatz@tsv-rosstal.de
DatenschutzDr. Klemens Waldhördatenschutz@tsv-rosstal.de
Heizung/ SanitärJürgen Zahn / Konrad Wickhaustechnik@tsv-rosstal.de
HomepageWebmasterwebmaster@tsv-rosstal.de
GebäudereinigungHermine Haußühlreinigung@tsv-rosstal.de
SeniorenIngrid Gerbingsenioren@tsv-rosstal.de
SportgerätePeter Gsellgeraete@tsv-rosstal.de
Sportplätze AußenanlagenFrank Jendrekplatzwart@tsv-rosstal.de
TSV-MagazinHans-Peter Erben
magazin@tsv-rosstal.de
VereinsjugendDave Rössl / Arian Bonakdarvereinsjugend@tsv-rosstal.de
VereinszimmerGeschäftsstellevereinszimmer@tsv-rosstal.de