Ansprechpartner

BereichNameE-Mail
BeachplatzPeter Kern
Thomas Hubert
beachplatz@tsv-rosstal.de
DatenschutzDr. Klemens Waldhördatenschutz@tsv-rosstal.de
Heizung/ SanitärJürgen Zahn Konrad Wickhaustechnik@tsv-rosstal.de
HomepageWebmasterwebmaster@tsv-rosstal.de
GebäudereinigungFrank Jendrekreinigung@tsv-rosstal.de
SeniorenEdda Wagnersenioren@tsv-rosstal.de
SportgerätePeter Gsellgeraete@tsv-rosstal.de
Sportplätze AußenanlagenHD Wackersreutherhausmeister@tsv-rosstal.de
TSV-MagazinHans-Peter Erben
magazin@tsv-rosstal.de
VereinsjugendPhilipp Ahnervereinsjugend@tsv-rosstal.de
VereinszimmerFrank Jendrekvereinszimmer@tsv-rosstal.de
WandernManfred Handschuchwandern@tsv-rosstal.de